Do you have a case? Call 0845 9011 897 or Instruct Us

Industrial Deafness – Medico Legal Clinics

24.05.17

UKExpertMedical organises a number of medico legal clinics in clinical settings across the country for clients who have suffered from industrial deafness.

What can clients expect?

Prior to the appointment, you can expect to receive information via telephone and mail from a member of our team. The letter you receive will explain everything you need to do prior to the appointments and items you need to bring with you.  

ENT Medico-Legal Reports, upcoming Industrial Deafness Clinics

08.08.16

  UKExpertMedical will be holding clinics in the following locations in reference to ENT medico-legal reports for industrial deafness cases:  

Wed 10th Aug Hull
Fri 19th August London
Sat 20th August Birmingham
Thurs 25th August Wigan
Sat 27th August Norwich
Thurs 1st September Blackburn
Friday 2nd September Middlesbrough
Sat 3rd September Maidstone
Sat 3rd September Coventry
Sat 3rd September Lincoln
Sun 4th September Bristol
Thurs 8th September Manchester
Fri 9th September Liverpool
Sun 11th September Swansea
Sun 11th September Stoke
Friday 16th September Sheffield
Friday 16th September Northampton
Saturday 17th September Peterborough
Sun 18th September Birmingham
Thurs 22nd September Leeds
Fri 23rd September Wolverhampton
Mon 26th September Newcastle
Tues 27th September Durham
Friday 14 October Nottingham
Sun 16th October Leicester
Thurs 20th October Blackburn
Thurs 20th October Wigan
Fri 21st October Doncaster
 

UKExpertMedical – Medico legal agency

22.07.15

Here at UKExpertMedical we are proud of our varied list of services. Over the years we have been instructed on numerous files of industrial disease, industrial deafness, personal injury and clinical negligence. If you are law firm requiring medico-legal reports in regards to EL/PL cases then look no further than instructing UKExpertMedical for a first class service.  

UKExpertMedical – Job advert – Client relationship officer

29.04.15

We have a job opening! We're looking a new Client Relationship Officer to join the Manchester Office. Hours are 37.5 hours per week...Interested?  

Search

Looking for something? Let’s help you find it.

Recent News

Join Our Mailing List

Please register below to join our mailing list.

Register